2022 
ONGOING GIG EVERY TUESDAY AT UPTOWN GRILLE, COMMERCE TWP.  7-10PM (EXCEPT AUGUST 9) 

Tuesday, January 4 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, January 11 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, January 18 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, January 21 - Hamlin Pub - Rochester, MI   8PM-midnight
Saturday, January 22 - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI  6-10PM
Tuesday, January 25 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, January 29 - Shriner's Annual Gun Raffle - Novi Suburban Showcase - Novi, MI  noon - 4PM

Tuesday, February 1 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, February 8 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, February 15 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, February 22 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, February 25 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM

Tuesday, March 1 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, March 4 - Hamlin Pub - Rochester, MI  8PM-midnight
Tuesday, March 8 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, March 15 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, March 22 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, March 25 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI 6:30-10PM

Tuesday, April 5 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, April 8 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM
Tuesday, April12 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, April 16 - Lager House - Detroit, MI  9PM
Tuesday, April 19 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, April 26 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, May 3 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, May 7 - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI   6-10PM
Tuesday, May 10 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, May 17 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, May 24 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, May 27 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM
Saturday, May 28 - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI  6-10PM
Tuesday, May 31 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, June 3 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) outside Utica Public Library - Utica, MI 7-10PM
Tuesday, June 7 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Wednesday, June 8 - Octopus' Beer Garden - Mount Clemens, MI 7-10PM
Friday, June 10 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6:30-10PM
Tuesday, June 14 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, June 21 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, June 25 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) - Private Party
Tuesday, June 28 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Saturday, July 2 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) - Hamlin Pub Tienken - Rochester, MI 8PM-midnight
Tuesday, July 5 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, July 12 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, July 19 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, July 26 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, July 30 (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI  8PM-midnight

Tuesday, August 2 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, August 16 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, August 20 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) - Crispelli's: Woodward Cruise - Berkley, MI  1-8PM
Tuesday, August 23 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, August 26 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI   6:30-10PM
Saturday, August 27 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) Westview Orchards & Winery - Washington, MI  7-10PM
Sunday, August 28 - (w/Jim Megerian: Raggamuffin!) - Gord's Bar - Marine City, MI 2-6PM
Tuesday, August 30 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Friday, September 2 - Hamlin Pub - Rochester Hills, MI   8PM- midnight
Monday, September 5 - ArtsBeats&Eats -Acoustic Stage - Royal Oak, MI 3:30-4:30PM
Tuesday, September 6 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Sunday, September 11 - St. Kiernan - Shelby Twp, MI  12:30-4PM
Tuesday, September 13 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, September 20 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, September 27 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, September 30 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI 6:30-10PM



Friday, March 24, 2023
The Huntsman
Dryden, MI  time TBA