2021

ONGOING "HOUSE GIG" EVERY TUESDAY AT UPTOWN GRILL 7-10PM*

* (Except April 27)

Tuesday, April 13 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, April 20 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Friday, April 30 - w/Jim Megerian on bass: RAGGAMUFFIN! - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI 6-10PM

Saturday, May 1 - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, May 4 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, May 11 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Thursday, May 13 - Private Event at the Huntsman - Dryden, MI

Saturday, May 15 - Hamlin Pub (the original) - Rochester Hills, MI   7-10PM

Tuesday, May 18 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, May 25 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Friday, May 28 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI 6-10PM

Tuesday, June 1 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, June 8 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Friday, June 11 - Concert in the Park outside Utica Public Library - Utica, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, June 15 - w/Jim Megerian on bass: RAGGAMUFFIN! - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Saturday, June 19 - w/Jim Megerian on bass: RAGGAMUFFIN! - Hamlin Pub (the original) - Rochester Hills, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, June 22 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Friday, June 25 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, June 29 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

 

Tuesday, July 6 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, July 13 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Tuesday, July 20 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Friday, July 23 - Stony Creek Roadhouise - Shelby Twp, MI  6-10PM

Tuesday, July 27 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM

Friday, July 30 - w/Jim Megerian on bass: RAGGAMUFFIN! - Hamlin Pub (the original) - Rochester Hills, MI 7-10PM

Friday, August 20 - Concert in the Park outside Utica Public Library - Utica, MI  7-10PM

Sunday, September 12 - St. Kiernan's - Shelby Twp, MI  TBA (afternoon)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                               

 

© 2023 by REVOLVER. Proudly created with Wix.com