2021
ONGOING HOUSE GIG EVERY TUESDAY AT UPTOWN GRILLE,  COMMERCE TWP.    7-10PM
Sunday, September 5 - ArtsBeats&Eats Festival - Acoustic Stage (Lincoln@Washington) - Royal Oak, MI 5:15-6:15PM
Tuesday, September 7 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Sunday, September 12 - St. Kiernan's - Shelby Twp, MI  1PM
Tuesday, September 14 - 
Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, September 21 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, September 24 - Stony Creek Roadhouse - Shelby Twp, MI 6:30-10:30PM
Tuesday, September 28 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM 
Tuesday, October 5 - w/Jim Megerian - RAGGAMUFFIN! - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, October 9 - Harvest Fest - Dequindre Cut - Detroit, MI  2-3PM
Tuesday, October 12 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, October 19 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI 7-10PM
Tuesday, October 26 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, November 2 -  Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, November 9 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Saturday, November 13 - Zerbo's - Commerce Twp, MI  6-10PM
Tuesday, November 16 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, November 23 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, November 30 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, December 7 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, December 14 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, December 21 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, December 28 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM


2022

Tuesday, January 4 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, January 11 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, January 18 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, January 21 - Hamlon Pub - Rochester, MI 8PM-midnight
Tuesday, January 25 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, February 1 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, February 8 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, February 15 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Tuesday, February 22 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM

Tuesday, March 1 - Uptown Grille - Commerce Twp, MI  7-10PM
Friday, March 4 - Hamlin Pub - Rochester, MI  8PM-midnight